Term Dates

2017-18 Term Dates for our Rating Lane Sixth Form Campus.

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September – Friday 15th December

(Half Term Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October)

Spring Term 2018

Tuesday 2nd January – Wednesday 28th March

(Half Term Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February)

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April – Friday 13th July

(Half Term Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June)

Search our course index below